top of page
Personal Injury Insurance
Motor Vehicle Accident (MVA): If you are covered by an Oregon policy, you are entitled to Personal Injury Protection (PIP), or “no fault” coverage. This is required by all insurance policies in the State of Oregon and provides $15,000 in coverage for EACH person in the car at the time of an accident, regardless of who is at fault and your insurance rates cannot be increased as a result of utilizing your benefit. PIP coverage is active for one year and will be monitored by your insurance carrier for medical necessity. With this option you will need to provide a current/valid prescription for Licensed Massage Therapy from a qualified referring provider, ie: Chiropractor or Primary Care Provider. You will need to provide a claim number, claim billing address, claim adjusters name and contact info. I will maintain legal quality records, directly bill your insurance company and will coordinate case management with your referring provider.
Workers Compensation Insurance
If you were injured during the course of employment, under Oregon law a Chiropractor is eligible to refer treatment and manage your care for 18 visits, or 60 days of treatment, whichever comes first. After that a physicians referral is needed for Licensed Massage Therapy. You will need to provide a claim number, your employers insurance information and a valid prescription from a qualified referring provider. I will maintain legal quality records, directly bill your employers insurance company and will coordinate case management with your referring provider.
I currently do not bill private health insurance nor on any private Insurance Provider Panels.
bottom of page